TRC 2015 - Photos & Images


Introduction by Cem Yuksel.

Varsha Alangar

Joshua Jared Dawson

Timothy Lorin Grant

Nidal Mohammedilyas

Venkata Kushal Ponnam

Amit Prakash

Eleni Vasiousivvopoulou

Aniketh Venkat

Tzu-Ying Wang (Diana)

William Mason Usher

Ian Mallett

Laura Marie Lediaev

Laura Marie Lediaev won the 2015 Teapot Rendering competition.

Most of us stayed after the competition and chatted about graphics.

We also discussed the details of the winning piece by Laura Marie Lediaev.